Details
Steam Name: ♛BossComic23♛
Time Zone: GMT
What server are you applying for? TTT
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:98879629
Estimated Server Time: 450 Hour
Languages I speak: English
TTT Related
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been a member of TTT staff for 3 months, and as my time as staff i have built lots of relationships with other staff members and users. Also, i have experienced all different kinds of situations with users and other staff members, and handled them all well. As my time as a Mod and Admin i have knowledge of all the rules and followed them all to the best of my ability. As my time as staff i have experienced and used all commands that are used by lower staff members and help other staff members to use them and get to know them. I always help other staff members with questions and reports (if needed) and i always help them to just ability. Overall, i have an excellent knowledge of the rules and different types of situation with staff and users. Also, i have built lots of different types of relationships with other staff and users.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Activity:
I have a very high consistency of activity over the three months i have been staff, even when i was user i had high activity. Ever week i aim to get 100+ report count, because i like to contribute to the staff team. When i am on the server i like to help other staff members and users with any situation and problems they have. I tend to answer any questions and help them understand the rules and how to stop any bad attitude and situations.
Attitude: