Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1: www.gametracker.com/player/Devas/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27015/
Server 2: www.gametracker.com/player/Devas/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27025/
Server 3: www.gametracker.com/player/Devas/usa.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
about 1400 hours

Languages I speak:
Dutch & English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been an administrator for a while now, I have resigned and reapplied to get it again and got it again. During this time I have dealt with a lot of different f1’s and rulebreakers, which as far as I know, I have dealt with correctly, taking my time. When I was unsure about a certain situation, I ask a SA+ over steam to get a good outcome to the f1 and/or rule break.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Here are some of the reason I think l'm a good candidate for Super Admin:

Trusted:
I was moderator and admin for a while some time ago and have been an admin for a while now. In the time I’ve had these staff ranks I helped a lot of people and gained up trust with the community. People trust me because I have not backstabbed people in RP, and have not been bias being staff.

Rule knowledge:
I know most if not all the rules and I feel like I do my duty’s very well. Whenever there is someone asking if something is against the rules I answer them about this, also when a staff member says something about something not being allowed when it actually is allowed, i try to talk to them about this example for this is: certain admins believe you may only build outside (on the streets) as hobo when there is no rule saying other people can not do so, I then tell them that anyone may build outside.

Experience: