Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:121200822
Current Game Tracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Prosyndicate4...arpgaming.com:27017/
Estimated Server Time:

Languages I speak:
English, Spanish and I have also found that Google Translate is very useful

Promotion Related

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been an admin for 2 and a half months which I think is sufficient to understand what is required of my position. I think that I now have a very good understanding of the rules which has improved how I handle reports of players and means that I can help any other moderators or admins that are unsure of something. During my time as an admin I have become very familiar with how commands are used and how to use them to benefit the server. I have also learnt how to properly handle situations and reports which has led to players being removed from the server to benefit the other player. I am very active, doing more than 12 hours most weeks, so there are times when a member of lead team is required but there is no one available. I believe that I could be there for the admins and mods that need help from a member of lead team.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Activity
I am currently in school but I am on the server most days for 2-8 hours. This means that I can go handle a lot of reports and ban any users that are mass rule breaking. Also, because of my dedication and activity on the server, I can help out any staff members that require help with a situation. My activity has also helped me improve how I handle situations and has also helped my not give out false punishments.

Knowledge of the rules