• Page:

TOPIC: [Deathrun Super Admin] Newdude's Application

[Deathrun Super Admin] Newdude's Application 5 years 10 months ago #920373

Steam Name: Newdude

Time Zone: GMT +2:00

Link to Steam Profile: Profile

What server are you applying for? Deathrun

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:64553592

Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/player/Newdude/play.zarpgaming.com:27035/

Estimated Server Time: 150 hours +

Languages I speak:
and (arabic)

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I've been a good Administrator and i've been helping alot with the server and i have a great knowledge of being an SA. i have listed some reasons on why i should be accepted as a Super-Administrator:

Dedication:
I'm a dedicated member and i show my dedication by correcting staff when they did something wrong and i always show them what to do in situations if they need the help and i am always helping the people who need it. when i see anything wrong happening i report to higher staff ranks or on the forums so i can keep the staff helpful and the server clean as a whole.

Trustworthy:
I help a lot and that shows how trustworthy i am and i've been trying to help a lot more to keep Deathrun clean and a good server for all players. i have a good knowledge which shows my trustworthiness and helpfulness dedication the staff team and Zarp Deathrun/

Skillful:
I am skillful as i help staff when they need it because of my good knowledge and helpful, calm attitude. i always try to keep the server calm and clean for the enjoyment of others even if it means i'd get stressed out. i am a skillful member and i feel like a promotion would be the best for a better server.

Leadership: