Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Banned For "Mass RDM"

Banned For "Mass RDM" 5 years 6 days ago #1104920

Name - "I Need A Hero!"
Admins Name - Sorle
Reason - He stated in voice "Mas Rdm twice, you know what? I'm just gonna ban you" In text, It also stated that I was banned for "MassRDM" "(FAdmin) SORLE (STEAM_0:0:51990442) Banned I Need A Hero! (2 day(s), 1 hour(s)) (2.2 Mass RDM - User airstriked spawn without reason. 2 recents for mass RDM.)"
Server - What server did you get banned from? DarkRP Zarp #1
Time - How long were you banned for? 2 days, 1 hour.
Story - What happened? Well, everyone at spawn was killing each other, from hitmen to admins messing around. Now don't get me wrong, they were just messing around and doing no harm. It was everyone else who was going crazy and firing all sorts. So, I bought an airstrike from a store and I'm new to the new updated Zarp DarpRP and have no clue how to use it or what it did.

I thought it would be like COD where you click and it would display a place where I could place it on the map since I was planning on placing it further, away from anyone. But.. I click and it came up with "ETA Airstrike...". I was saying in chat "/ooc I DID A MISTAKE!!!" and it went off. Tbf, it was my own fault for not asking an admin first on how to use it but at the same time how could I when everyone was messing around?

I know my mistakes on that "massRDM" since it should have been a little obvious, but I'm kinda a simpleton. Now onto my main point of this subject. He stated I RDM'd TWICE. When was this other time? was it at spawn where everyone was killing people and he decided that I was one of them? When did I rdm this? I even asked him b4 he banned me but instead he just says "You know what? I'm just gonna ban you." Like. You don't go into a store, do something wrong and get kicked out in real life without being told WHAT you did wrong in the first place.