Deathrun

SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:143461741

Current Gametracker:

Estimated Server Time:
250 hours

Languages I speak:
English, Italian and alexsander2k.

How do you feel that your time as an Administrator has contributed to becoming a Super Administrator:
During my time as an Administrator, I have gained a crazy amount of knowledge about many things such as rules, players and other things. I have gained trust in the Dezrun community and have proven my dedication to the server. All these things made me smarter and how to go about dealing with rule-breakers and people that need(ed) help. Therefore, to myself, I made this application to see what would happen and what kind of feedback I would receive. I believe that this experience and knowledge that I have gained makes me feel ready (I might not be) to be apart of the Lead Team Staff.

What makes you a good candidate for the Super Administrator team?
I believe that I am a good candidate for this rank as I have attended every meeting (which isn't that important anyway, but I might aswell mention it.) and am very active on the server, constantly dealing with problems or helping people out. I feel that I am trusted within our Dezrun community with the rules and my abilities as admin. Whilst I have only helped train a few people, I am very capable of helping new staff members learn their new abilities and commands to their fullest and making sure that they are prepared to work in our server. I always try to be gentle and friendly to any users on the server aswell. All of this makes me feel comfortable and prepared to apply for S.A. I am mostly doing this to receive feedback and see what people think of me, aswell.

Explain a situation as an Administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a Lead Team member but you had to work around it when no Lead Team member was available: