Time Zone: GMT +2

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/id/EiPUS/

What server are you applying for? Semi Serious RolePlay - SSRP

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:73368631

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1: www.gametracker.com/player/EiPUS/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27015/
Server 2: www.gametracker.com/player/EiPUS/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27025/
Server 3: www.gametracker.com/player/EiPUS/usa.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time: More than 1000 hours.

Languages I speak: English and Hebrew.

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been an admin for 4 months, and in that time I had had a lot of fun staffing and playing on the server, I learned many things about the server and in general how the system works.
In my time as an admin, I caught and punished a lot of players, I have been helping a lot with F1's, helping staff members and overall helping users and the server itself as much as I can.
After playing a lot on the SSRP server, I'm ready to join the Lead Team and to contribute to the server as much as I can.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I believe that I am a worthy candidate for this position as I feel like I am a very good admin and I do my job well. I want to help look after the server and also the other staff members and if necessary I would talk to certain staff members about things that they may lack in.
I personally feel like I'm a great candidate just because I am an all round friendly guy who can help others easily as I can communicate with others easily, can take a joke but also be very serious when needed to be. I would handle report abuse about other staff members so that certain staff members are not getting things wrong and so everyone is having a good and fun experience while playing Zarp.