[Bhop Admin] Badrex's Application 6 years 7 months ago #697968

Steam Name: Badrex
Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198208453412/
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:124093842
Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/badrex/
Server 1 - www.gametracker.com/player/Badrex/play.zarpgaming.com:27100/

Estimated Server Time: Around the range of 40+ hours

Languages I speak: English

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin:
As my time as a moderator, i have experienced in my opinion the most I could. For example I've dealt with arguments, Threats, people needing help and essentially the ropes of become a good staff member which i hope I will achieve as being an admin I'm willing to deal with any situation that needs to be dealt with I'm willing to help those in need of assistance also, as a moderator I've made friends I've met new people and I think that I'd be able to take the responsibility of becoming an admin and fixing issues I like talking to people and having a chill with people who are new and just wanting to talk.

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG:
defiant user):
A time when a user was accused of hacking and the person with proof had left the server so I had to to find a way of getting into contact with the person withholding the apparent evidence so I ended up having to find out a way to contac the evidence holder eventually a few of his/her friends gave me a discord account to add and it turned out to be a lie.