STEAM_0:1:100868873
Current Gametracker Profiles:
> ItzYaBoiToto Gametracker Profile<
Estimated Server Time:
3242 minutes
Languages I speak:
Dutch, French, German, English and little bit spanish not so much

Murder Related

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
From now i have been admin for a long time and resigned from TTT to focus on Murder and i have a lot of experience as admin from DR to TTT to PH and now on murder . In the server i met new people and have fun with them i have members in the staff list cause i like to have people to talk with and communicate with . During my admin time on everything i saw i was not always able to hekp the server out cause i did not have the commands to use them . I feel super good in this community and will stay in it for so long i do not know how long but longer then the coming 2 years . I really enjoy playing on the server and i am convinced i will do a great job as Super Admin

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Fair
I am a fair person so if i need to punish someone
i would always give them a verbal warning and then a warning
even if they are my friends i will still give them a punishment after a verbal

Activity
I am everyday online and if i can't i feel bad but i am very active on the server i try to get online when i can for the people and help out alot
I am ganne try to get 55 hours on the game before the meeting and i will get it normally

Friendly
I am friendly to all people into the server and i make a mistake to them and being rude i would directly apologize for it and say sorry i would not needed to say that or i did not mean to do that i am very sorry dude can we be friends?
I talk to everyone in different languages if they do not understand a rule and if someone does not know what murder is and want to understand the rules i help them cause i love to help people