STEAM_0:1:32827259

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Click here

Estimated Server Time:
277 Hours
Rank on Server: #3 out of 10425

Languages I speak:
Danish & English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I feel that I have a lot of experience being an administrator as I have played since late 2013. I was super admin about a year ago so I already have some experience and know full well that it means to be a part of the lead team. I've helped a lot of staff members with their problem throughout my time as a administrator and I also had to contact the lead team occasionally. I'm always positive and polite when dealing with sitautions on the server and I try my best to make everyone happy.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team:

I think that I'm a very good candidate because I have always been dedicated to community. Even though I've left the community mutiple times I've always came back to apply for a staff position. I try my best to improve the server in any way and keeping the server clean for rule breakers. Along with that I'm one of the most experienced staff member. I'm also very active both ingame and on the forums. Even though I have two jobs, school and fitness I still manage to get a lot of activity on the server.

I've also fixed a couple of maps which just shows that I'm willing to help improve the server. Here's a list of maps that either I've fixed.

Deathrun_family_guy_fixed: steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=941217665
Deathrun_prison_break_fixed: steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=962449533
Deathrun_sonic_fixed: steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=974379975
And more to come...

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: