Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [PropHunt Super Admin Application] Anon_Gaming

[PropHunt Super Admin Application] Anon_Gaming 6 years 11 months ago #576720

Steam Name: Anon_Gaming

Time Zone: GMT

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198029962760/

What server are you applying for? PropHunt

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:34848516

Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/player/Anon_Gaming/94.23.180.168:27040/

Estimated Server Time: 806 mins

Languages I speak: English(Just about)
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
As an admin I have seen possible issues, and possible ways for fixes. Currently helped develop a system for LeadTeam on prophunt, to help catch ghosting/suspicious activity.
I have helped along side of xnator to fix issues(Other than the bloody chat xD. Totally did not break it so everyone had the serverowner tag...)

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I believe I am a good candidate because, I am active in the server, trusted within the community with my current staffing position. I've also help develop features for the server, along side of assisting The Xnator(just to trigger xnator) when the Muppet causes an issue xD. I'm dedicated to the prophunt gamemode, and still currently assist within tasks.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available:

As an admin I have not encountered many issues, however the main issue i have encountered is Ghosting and Cheats, which a new system helps to determine, When i encountered it, I had to request others to log on the server to be able to check the player, when I could easily do it my self.

Explain how you would review and handle an abuse report against another staff member: