Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Luki%20Guki/d...arpgaming.com:27025/
www.gametracker.com/player/Luki%20Guki/d...arpgaming.com:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/Luki%20Guki/u...arpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
100+ hours

Languages I speak:
Swedish, English
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
In the time of me being an admin I've been handling many report players on the forums. Warn apeals and ban apeals. I've seen many admins and mods abuse and I've reported them to higher staff for it. I would contribute to the server much as a Super Amin because I'm used to handling reports on staff and I know what to do.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
I am very experienced with staffing in SSRP and other ZARP servers. I am a Super Admin on TTT so I know how to handle the report abuse on staff situations. I am also Deathrun admin and forum staff on 2 sections. That shows that I'm trusted with powers and I know how to handle stressfull situations and stuff alike. I think SSRP has a very good lead team and I'd like to cotribute to the server by being a part of the SSRP lead team

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available:
It is usualy when users make f1's about another admin. It has happened about 2 or 3 times with me. But I'll tell one of them.