Time Zone: UTC +2

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/id/retarddoges/

What server are you applying for? SSRP

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:64553592

Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Newdude/play.zarpgaming.com:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/Newdude/play.zarpgaming.com:27025/

Estimated Server Time:
About 1000 hours if you count in the old Gametrackers.

Languages I speak:
Arabic and English.

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I Have been an administrator for an amount of time and i have been administrator before about a year and a half ago and i feel like i am ready to get this rank and start helping the lead team with decisions and to start handling reports of staff members and in other words help other people with more things and also to train and try to make the best staff team that can help players whenever they want. you could see that i am calm when dealing with f1s if you have been in an f1 with me and that i understand the rules and that i like to point out things and help out other staff.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Dedication:
I Am very dedicated to ZARP and i have been staff on multiple ZARP servers and i am trusted within the community and i have alot of people and friends that i like and people who i like to help and users who i like to help all around the servers i am staff on.

Helpful:
I Try my best to help people all around the servers i also have not broken 1 rule since the first time i got on because i am very dedicated and respectful to the rules. i have helped multiple people in the servers and i try my best to help some people with the most complicated things.

Activity: