SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:52189662

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1: www.gametracker.com/player/TheXnator/play.zarpgaming.com:27017/
Server 2: www.gametracker.com/player/TheXnator/play.zarpgaming.com:27018/

Estimated Server Time:
13000+ mins

Languages I speak:
English, some French and Spanish and a little bit of Irish Gaelic.

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a Super Administrator:
In my time as an admin, I have followed the staff ethos and I have carefully ensured that I always punish people not based on my own opinion on that person, but on what they truly deserve for the rulebreak that they have made making my decision based on the severity of what they have done combined with how many recent punishments they have, depending on what those recent punishments are for. I know the rules well, and I even made a guide a little while back in order to help players to become staff, which you can find here, and a guide for the entire gamemode which you can find here. In my time as an Admin, I have tried my hardest to help people as far as I can in order to ensure that they have the best possible experience on the server.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:
I believe that as a Super Admin, I would be able to continue helping people on the server, but go over more to give the best possible experience to ensure that the lower staff are not abusing their powers and to ensure that all staff members are trained properly and thoroughly without any gaps in their training leading to potential issues on the server.
Whenever I do notice that members of the staff team, no matter their rank, are abusing, I always ensure to get some form of evidence for it and go to the correct person so that it is resolved and the staff member does not continue to abuse their powers or cause a problem on the server.