Current Gametracker Profiles
Server 1
Server 2
Server 3

Estimated Server Time
33,502 minutes = 558 hours

Language i speak
I speak English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
My time as an administrator has been a great experience. I have been an administrator for a while now and i have loved every minute of it. I have handled many situations and i handle them very professionally. I am also a friendly guy as i always wish them a good day when i have finished my F1. I take my time when doing F1's to ensure that the creator of the F1 is satisfied with the outcome and so the F1 isn't rushed.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Experience
I feel like the time i have been staff on zarp has built me up to the position where i am able to become a Super Admin. As i have said previously, I handle F1's with care and ensure that the creator is happy with the outcome. Some tips that i would give to other staff members which i used myself would be: Ace professionally when needed, Try to be as calm as you can, Don't always warn people straight away, check their F6 to decide further on the punishment. Explain to them what they did wrong and how to avoid it.

Leadership
I feel like my time as an admin has built up my leadership skills a lot. Whenever another staff member calls for help in admin chat i always set that as my next job and so i drop what i'm doing and help the staff member. When ever there is a build up in the F1's i will always say in admin chat if we could get the F1's done and then people actually start doing them.

Trust