SteamID:
STEAM_00195198025

Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Teddy/play.zarpgaming.com:27030/

Estimated Server Time:
3,000 minutes ≈ 50 hours

Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I think my time as administrator has contributed greatly to becoming a super administrator. I have been an admin for a long time now, and I have met some truly amazing people. The staff team are friendly and the player base too, I think if I were to become a super administrator I could help more and deal with more complex problems (like hackers) more efficiently, and keeping an eye over other staff members to make sure they are doing alright.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?
( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I am a good candidate for the super administrator position because I think that I have been involved with zarp for a while now and I have gotten to know many players really well, which I hope has put me in good standing within the community. As well as this I feel like I am trusted as I have an administrator position on both bhop and ssrp, which I believe I perform well. I am extremely active, playing almost everyday for at least an hour. In this time I help out new users, create new friendships and can even lend a helping hand to staff. I like and enjoy to help - if anyone, whether that be a user not knowing how to surf, or a staff member needing help in a sticky situation, then I am happy to oblige. I can handle situations independently, which is necessary when working in a team to make sure everyone can get on with what they have to be doing.
All in all, I am a very friendly lad.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: