Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/id/croatiangamer

What server are you applying for? Semi Serious Roleplay

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:56791728

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1 www.gametracker.com/player/CroatianGamer...arpgaming.com:27015/
Server 2 www.gametracker.com/player/CroatianGamer...arpgaming.com:27025/
Server 3 www.gametracker.com/player/CroatianGamer...arpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time: Around 700h

Languages I speak: Croatian, Serbian, Bosnian, Macedonian, Slovenian, English, German, and I'm starting to learn Russian now

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
Well, I have been an admin for like 3 months, and in that time I had great fun playing on this server, I learnd many things about the server, and met almost all staff members on ssrp. In my time as admin I caught, and punished alot players. I only had 1 issue with staff member that I handled and finished. After playing alot on zarp servers, I thought to join Lead Team, and become bigger part of this community.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):