Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [TTT Super Admin Application] Luki

[TTT Super Admin Application] Luki 7 years 2 months ago #493065

Steam Name: Luki Guki

Time Zone: +1 GMT

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198108562458

What server are you applying for? TTT

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:74148365

Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/player/Luki%20Guki/p...arpgaming.com:27017/

Estimated Server Time: 161 H

Languages I speak:
English and swedish.
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
In my time as an admin I have always done the reports fair and always looked for the right proofs. If someone get's unfairly punnished and warned by an Admin/Moderator I would help the warned person step by step how to make a report abuse and an unwarn appeal so that he/she will get their deserved justice. In my 5/ months as staff I've learned all the rules and how to handle every situation right with every evidence I have.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Because I've been a staff member in 5 months and admin in 3 month I've learned all the ethos and all the rules. I know how to handle every situation you go through and I've helped other staff when they're confused of what to do. I've always been there doing reports as much as I can. I usually prioritize reports over gameplay as much as I can. Thus nI think that I should be a great SA.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: