SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:17130251

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Bhop Server

Estimated Server Time:
1682 min

Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

In the first couple of minutes of me having admin on the Bhop server I have managed encounter a mic spammer and also a few people bullying another user, after talking to them about these situations I managed to resolve the situations with only needing to mute the mic spammer for a few minutes and talking to the "bullies" and they straight after stopped.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I would like to say I am trusted in the community I was previously an Administrator on SSRP for around 3 months and (this may not mean that much without proof) I have been a Staff Manager on the previous SSRP Community that I was with, with Anon_Gaming, due to the experience I have had I am now good at handling stressful/complicated situations, I am always in Teamspeak so if there are any users that need assistance I am able to help out

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available:

Since Bhop is mostly quiet so we do not encounter many situations that require a lead team member and also since there is currently no other lead team except Max and since some time he can be busy and unable to help this is why the server needs more lead team.

Explain how you would review and handle an abuse report against another staff member:

I would first talk to the staff member about the report, I would then talk to them about the report and looks over any evidence that is supplied.