steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198111457559

What server are you applying for?

Bunny Hop

SteamID:

STEAM_0:1:75595915

Current Gametracker Profiles:

www.gametracker.com/player/%E2%9D%A4Moth...arpgaming.com:27100/

Estimated Server Time:

518 minutes (Improving and as of writing the application).

Languages I speak:

English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

As an admin, I have utilized my time to Bhop and as of now I have started to devote my time on all 3 servers that is TTT, Deathrun and Bhop

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I make a good candidate for SA as I always follow the rules and I am friendly with players and staff on and off the servers.
There also isn't any SA's on the server and that could one day be a cause for concern.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member
but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available:

There wasn't much problems I encountered as an Admin that required a lead team member however I still take caution on the servers incase there are the people who will make threats against the server that does require a lead team member.

Explain how you would review and handle an abuse report against another staff member:

If there was a report about abuse to a staff member I would invite them to Team Speak and I would make sure that they can talk about it. If they do admit to the abusive report, I will verbally warn them and take appropriate action.

Explain in detail how you would act in the following situation:
A staff member bans a user for an excessive amount of time, how do you approach the staff member to ensure that everyone is treated fairly?