Rp name: Shlink77

Profile Link:http:http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198095239927

Steam id:STEAM_0:1:67487099

Gametrackers:
Zarp 1: www.gametracker.com/player/Shlink77/play.zarpgaming.com:27015/
Zarp 2: www.gametracker.com/player/Shlink77/play.zarpgaming.com:27025/

Estimated Server Time: I've been playing for like 7 months now so like 240 hrs

Language I speak: English

Explain "Random Death Match" and give an example scenario.
RDM- When a player randomly kills another for no cause what so ever.
scenario- Player 1 kills player 2 for jumping up and down.

Explain "New Life Rule" and give an example scenario.
NLR- When a player gets killed he/she may not return to the same spot of death for 3 minutes.
scenario- Ordep kills PLayer 1 at the fountain, player 1 may not return to the fountain for 3 minutes.

Explain "Metagaming" and give an example scenario.
Metagaming - , metagaming can be defined as any out of character action made by a player's character which makes use of knowledge that the character is not meant to be aware of.
scenario - Using knowledge from a previously played or dead character.

Explain how you would handle the following situation:
Player x accuses player y for RDMing him, the console log shows that player y killed player x: I will bring both players to a roof and ask them what happened and then I will look at the console if player Y Killed player X I will ask player X to give me a proof showing that player Y killed him for no reason and I will ask player Y to give me a proof that he didn't kill him for no RP reason and if he did show me a proof of him ( Raiding Mugging etc ..) I will not punish player Y cause he didn't kill player X for no role-play reason if player Y doesn't have a proof I will warn him for rdming.