RP Name : Aureatron
Link to Steam Profile : steamcommunity.com/id/Aureatron
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:85186319
Current Gametracker Profiles
Server 1 - 1 | 2
Server 2 - 1 | 2

Estimated Server Time : 508 hours +

Languages I speak : English, Hindi

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin.
I've been a moderator and an administrator for a long time and I'm familiar with all the commands and situations, I know how to handle situations and I've been doing a lot of F1s.

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG: defiant user).
Long ago, three users were mass rdming and prop blocking and they had offensive names, I warned them and kick them but they joined back and did it again and I was the only staff member online at that time, This happened for a long time and then whenever they joined, I froze them in a corner and when they would rejoin, I froze them again. After a long time Zer0nix came online on steam and I messaged him about the situation, he came on and gave them bans.

If you had to write a facebook post to train a moderator in between 200-300 words, what would you say to give them the full grasp?
Hello, congratulations on getting accepted for moderator. I'm going to teach you the commands that are given to you and how to use them properly.

The F1 Menu :
As a normal user, you used to see a small dialog to call a moderator or administrator but now you're a moderator and you will see a different dialog.
When you press F1, you see the F1 requests, you can click on warnings to see the warnings that were given out to people and the logs tab where you see the kill logs, jobs, users joined and much more.

The Tab Menu :
When you hold down the "TAB" button, you see the players ingame, you can click on the name of the player and you will see the player's information and Kick, Unban from job, Freeze, Slay Teleport, Bring and Back buttons.

Kick :