Server 1:
www.gametracker.com/player/Gregory%20TWIX/94.23.19.200:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/Baton%20TW%21X/94.23.19.200:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/Baton%20TWIX/94.23.19.200:27015/
Server 2:
www.gametracker.com/player/Baton%20TW%21X/94.23.19.200:27025/

Age - 17 Years Old

Estimated Server Time - Server1:22503+106+85=22694, Server2:1838

Languages I speak - Polish, English, German (Little a bit)

Explain "Random Death Match" and give an example scenario.
Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

Explain "New Life Rule" and give an example scenario.

Explain "Metagaming" and give an example scenario.

Explain how you would handle the following situation:

Why I should be chosen (we recommend around 150 words).

This question will be divided into few sections. Hope that you will enjoy.

I am Gregory TW!X, a person who used to spend a lot of time with ZARP. I registered on the forums at september 2013 but I was playing on the server before. I am currently studying IT, willing to become web developer and programmer. Many of you may not know me, since I left so many damn times.

I used to serve ZARP a lot. I was Admin on SSRP, Deathrun. Moderator on TTT, Zombie Survival, Murder. TS and Forum mod aswell. Owner of ZARP Minecraft server. Its quite a lot of responsibility.

I would like to apologise Lead Team, Staff Team and whole community for my stupid decisions. Even if you believe my words are empty - you are wrong. I really want to help community once more. I reported so many people during this week and I feel that reporting proof is really hard. I would be grateful if you would forgive me.