[SSRP Moderator] Cameron3100 9 years 6 months ago #67696

RP Name- [LTC] Cameron3100 Menace
Link To Steam Profile- steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198093687418/
SteamID- STEAM_0:0:66710845
GameTracker Profiles-
Server 1- www.gametracker.com/player/cameronscott8/94.23.19.200:27015/
Server 2- www.gametracker.com/player/cameronscott8/94.23.19.200:27025/
Age- 14.
Estimated Server Time- I have been playing zarp for about 2 months now and have spent around 5724 minutes.
Languages I speak- English.

Random Death Match (RDM) and my example scenario- Random Death Match is when a player kills another player randomly without a reason an example of this would be, player X kills Player Y for no reason.

New Life Rule (NLR) and my example scenario- New Life Rule is when a player kill another player and the player who got killed go back there before 3 minutes an example of this would be, Player X kills player Y and player Y goes back before his 3 minutes are up.

Metagaming and my example scenario- Metagaming is when a player says something in ooc that is a in character or pm type message, My scenario to this would be if player X said in ooc help me im being raided.

situation 1- Player x accuses player y for breaking NLR, the kills are pretty close together in console (a few lines apart) at a peak time, I would deal with this by warning player Y for breaking NLR.

situation 2- Player x calls for help in the OOC chat because his bank is being raided, I would deal with this by warning player X for Metagaming and tell him that you cant say help im being raided in ooc.