Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [SSRP MODERATOR] Xillenn Harper's application

[SSRP MODERATOR] Xillenn Harper's application 9 years 10 months ago #50560

RP Name: Xillenn Harper
Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/id/Xillenn/
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:51931514
Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1 - I have 2 nicknames.. I used first on the old map (Xillenn), when map changed I joined Harpers and got new nick (Xillenn Harper) - www.gametracker.com/server_info/94.23.19...illenn&Search=Search
Server 2 - I am not playing on second server. EDIT: I started playing and I have about 5 hours but they doesn't show up on gametracker..
Age: 14, but alot of people tell me that I sound like 15 year old.
Estimated Server Time: 163,62 hours (I have 2 nicks, Xillenn - 113 hours, Xillenn Harper - 50.62 and climbing :) )
Languages I speak: English, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian (I live in Bosnia and these 3 laguanges are almost same so. yeah.. haha) and still learning German.

• DarkRP related:

1. Explain "Random Death Match" and give an example scenario.
    Random Death Match (RDM) is killing a player without valid reason.
    Scenario: Player x is at mining area, mining.. Player y comes, takes out shotgun and killes him without reason.
    That's RDM.. Killing without reason.

2. Explain "New Life Rule" and give an example scenario.
    New Life Rule (NLR) is a rule when you die, you can't come back to location where you died for 3 minutes. If that location is like spawn, you can come there, but you mustn't kill your killer/raid bases for 3 minutes.. Players who have problems watching time on ZARP server have timer at top of the screen.
    EDIT: I forgot scenario sorry, here it is:

Player x is a miner and he got killed at mining area by player y because he mugged him and he didn't want to give money. Player x starts to rage and switches job to gangster, comes instantly to mining area, takes shotgun and kills player y.