Have you made any previous applications? If so then link them here:
No i have not

Languages mastered
English
Swedish

Rate your english from 1/10 scale.
Speacking: 10/10 Spelling 6/10 Grammar 5/10

Rate your common sense from 1/10 scale.

Have you ever been administrator/moderator on any other communities? Own servers excluded.
Yes: The latest i was a moderator on a server that was called Killer gaming (I think or something like that). I created a Star Wars RP mod ones and ran a server for 2 months. Before that I was an admin on another RP server but for a short time. And I ran some RP servers before but it was for another short time.

What is your current rank?
In ZARP Normal

Knowledge of the rules.
What means NLR? Give atleast 1 example situation.
If I was Raided in my base and killed I can't go back and Attak the attackers because the NLR is the New Life rule with applies I am living a new life. Or if I am raiding I can't go back if i get killed by the defender. This rule usualy applies for 3-5 min.

What does RDM mean? Give atleast 1 example situation.
RDM stands for Random Death Match. It means I can't Kill some random guy I see for no reason. This can also mean even if I have a reason like I hate that guy I can't just kill him unless my job allows me to or forces.

What deoes metagaming mean? Give atleast 1 example situation.
That is when you give out Information about your character like positions when using the OOC chat (out of character). I for example could be giving out info about a base to my friend who is over the other side of the map through the OOC witch will be MetaGaming.

Consequences
ps: Banning is allowed here, even as mod.

What would you do if a player breaks NLR?