STEAM_0:0:118508955

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1 - www.gametracker.com/player/OxyFoxy/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27015/
Server 2 - www.gametracker.com/player/OxyFoxy/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27025/
Server 3 - www.gametracker.com/player/OxyFoxy/usa.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
Approximately : 900 hours

Languages I speak:

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
In my time as an admin, I have followed the staff ethos and I have carefully ensured that I always punish people not based on my own opinion on that person, but on what they truly deserve for the rulebreak that they have made.
I feel that I've contributed so much during time of being an administrator, such as giving many tips and lots of information to users who are interested and want to apply for Moderator. I also love helping new staff all the time! I've also tried to find ways to motivate staff to do more F1's. One of my favourite ways to do this is by reminding and encouraging people to be productive. I feel that if I get accepted as a new Super Admin I will do my very best to find more ways to make SSRP an even better place by helping people as far as I can in order to ensure that they have the best possible experience on the server, and being a Super Admin would just make me want to do so more.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
I feel giving me this opportunity would bennefit the staff team a whole lot, I'm always there to help people out and I am almost always available. I spend most of my time in game to not only RP but spend a large amount of my time to help my fellow staff team out with day to day tasks.

Few other things to point out :

TRUST :