Server 2 - No Results Found
Server 3 - No Results Found

Estimated Server Time:

Server 1 - 5214 Minutes
Server 2 - No Results Found
Server 3 - No Results Found

Languages I speak:

English

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin:

As a Moderator I have been able to get a grasp of all commands and when to use them. My time as a Moderator might have been short but I have been able to get used to new commands and how they work. I am dedicated by doing F1s and also letting other staff members do F1s. I am always available to help staff members and as a moderator, I have been able to handle simple situations and I believe I am ready for Administrator.

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG: defiant user):

I was on S1 and I was doing F1s. While doing them, I had to teleport all around the map to find a roof. As an admin, I would be able to find roofs much quicker. Another situation is when we needed to ban somebody but no admins was online. As an administrator, I would also be able to handle ban requests or ban people ingame if needed.

If you had to write a facebook post to train a moderator in between 200-300 words, what would you say to give them the full grasp?:

Hello new Moderator, congratulations on becoming staff.This post will help you feel a grasp of what commands you will at least need to use in what situations.