Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [Deathrun Super Administrator] Sorle's Application

[Deathrun Super Administrator] Sorle's Application 6 years 1 month ago #868696

After being convinced to apply, I have done so. I understand that my time as Admin could be seen as insufficient to some, but I feel ready for a new challenge. I will take any feedback I get and make any necessary corrections.

Sorle's Deathrun Super Administrator Application

Details

Steam Name:

Sorle

Time Zone:

GMT.

Link to Steam Profile:

Click here

What server are you applying for?

Deathrun.

SteamID:

STEAM_0:0:51990442

Current Gametracker Profiles:

Click here.

Estimated Server Time:

150 hours.

Languages I speak:

English
Hello!

Small amounts of French
Bonjour!

Staff-related

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

Throughout my time as an administrator, I have felt like a strong asset towards the team. In this time, I have learnt multiple things, such as refinings of my knowledge of the rules, how to handle appeals and reports, and the exact details of being staff. I have thoroughly looked over the ethos and learned the correct punishments for every situation and whether or not punishment would need to be used.

In my time as staff, I have built back my good relationship with the staff team and have proven myself to be adept at handling situations. I am incredibly active throughout most of the community, being one of the most active posters on the forums and being an avid TTT/Bhop/Murder player. I also show activity on TeamSpeak, so I would be a strong asset in building the relationships of separate staff teams, so they can effectively and efficiently work together.

I am available for every meeting, report, appeal, staff incident; you name it, I can do it.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Active