►Current Gametracker Profiles: Gametracker Link
►Estimated Server Time:
-Including my previous moderating time (2 years ago) - 310 Hours / 13 days~
-Excluding my previous moderating time - 217 Hours /9 days playtime
►Languages I speak:
Lithuanian - Primary - Fluent
English - Secondary - Fluent
Russian - No proficiency

►How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
Adding both my times as an administrator and moderator in the server, I believe the impact is definitely surprising. I've made many friends, and the enemies I've made I've tried to resolve my relationships with over the course of time that I've been here. This, however, doesn't mean I will stop doing so. As an administrator I also feel that my contributions to the quality of the server itself have also made a positive impact. I go on a lot of times when no other moderating staff members are online and I clean up the server as best as I can, making sure that whenever I leave, there is another staff member to take place, so the server doesn't get left unmoderated. I definitely feel as if I've taken some weight off of the shoulders of the TTT server, and I will keep doing my best to carry on doing so.

►What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:

Experience
I've been an administrative role in almost every community I've been on. Over the years, I've generated more than enough experience to be qualified as someone who is more than capable of becoming a member of the Lead Team, and can use my previous experiences to help as best as I can. Aside from being staff in other games and communities, my main administrative experience comes from the TTT gamemode and the communities that come with it. I've learnt many things on my way to becoming a trusted staff member and will continue learning. That being said, I do feel as if my experience is currently more than enough to be qualified to become a member of the Lead team.

Trust