Click Here For My Gametracker
Click Here For My Second Gametracker
Estimated Server Time:
119.5 H

Languages I speak:

Croatia

German

English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

As an administrator I have dealt with many situations and scenarios, I constantly help users and staff member which need help. I have been staff for a month and including my past experiences i have been staff for a whole year and in that year i have helped many many users and staff.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Leadership

I have many leadership skills such as helping other staff, If there is a problem in which a staff member doesn't know what to do i always help them. I am always calm in situations and manage to calm down the users that are fighting. I always point staff in the right direction if they are doing something wrong.

Dedication

I am dedicated by being on the forums, server and teamspeak actively, communication with staff and users. I am friendly to all players, I actively handle reports on the forums and im extremely active in the meetings

Trust

I am currently a Murder Super admin, SSRP admin which gives me a lot of knowledge and experience with giving out officials, demotions and talking to staff about mistakes they made, i am also teamspeak staff for a couple of months now which means i will know how to use my powers to train staff members.

Activity
I am extremely active on the server and while im on there I interact with players and handle reports, warn people and ban users that deserve a ban

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: