US Eastern

Link to Steam Profile:
steamcommunity.com/id/jacknelli

What server are you applying for?
SSRP

SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:65502653

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Note: Most of my activity is on server 3 however I also play a fair amount on s2 and s1 but many times it is not registering for whatever reason. Also after I changed steam names the gameteacker has failed to record my playtime many times so look to my number of F1's and just seeing me on the servers to guage my playtime.

Server 1 - https://www.gametracker.com/player/Jacknelli/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Server 2 -https://www.gametracker.com/player/Jacknelli/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27025/

Server 3 -https://www.gametracker.com/player/Jacknelli/usa.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
Over 1,000 hours

Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

As an admin I have gained a great deal of experience in being a staff member and handling situations. I am able to handle anything thrown my way porperly, professionally, and efficiently. I know all of the rules like the back of my hand and try to help players first rather than punishing them right away because I believe that not everybody fully knows them and it will only benefit both parties if it's handled in a nice manner and the player feels respected. I feel that as part of a staff team the way we conduct ourselves is very important. From what i have seen from experience the way we conduct purselves is a representation of the server and staff team as a whole. If a staff member is punishing a user and while handling them they are cursing and being rude that only gives us a bad reputation and escalates the situation. Users then think the staff team are a bunch of jerks and are less inclined to cooperate. If the staff member is respectful and polite the whole time even though the user may be angry and cursing they later on are more likely to apologize and say they