Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [SSRP Super Admin] TheXnator's Application

[SSRP Super Admin] TheXnator's Application 6 years 5 months ago #756011

Estimated Server Time:
I've been playing on SSRP since around Christmas time last year, and working out the exact time in minutes on the server like I normally do does not sound very appealing to me at the moment.

Languages I speak:
English, some French and Spanish and a little bit of Irish Gaelic.

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a Super Administrator:
In my time as an admin, I have followed the staff ethos and I have carefully ensured that I always punish people not based on my own opinion on that person, but on what they truly deserve for the rulebreak that they have made, making my decision based on the severity of what they have done combined with how many recent punishments they have, depending on what those recent punishments are for. In my time as an Admin, I have tried my hardest to help people as far as I can in order to ensure that they have the best possible experience on the server, and being a Super Admin would just make me want to do so more. Since becoming an Admin again, I have also tried to show much higher amounts of dedication towards the server, in terms of trying to have a consistently higher F1 count, and reporting any incidents which I see towards a Lead Team member.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:
I believe that as a Super Admin, I would be able to continue helping people on the server, but go over more to give the best possible experience to ensure that the lower staff are not abusing their powers and to ensure that all staff members are trained properly and thoroughly without any gaps in their training leading to potential issues on the server.