Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [TTT] Falsely Warned

[TTT] Falsely Warned 7 years 1 month ago #498878

*New to the server+forums, dunno if this is the right place to say this*

Hello guys, I recently started playing on the TTT server and read all the rules in order to not break any (surprised there were many important rules that weren't stated which troubled me a bit).

Apparently I got warned for racism:
zarpgaming.com/index.php/forum/report-ab...quest-pew-pew#498838

English is not my first language but I always knew (and according to Google) that the word coon means raccoon (proof: prntscr.com/ef7s7f). Apparently people are saying that it's an offensive term but at the time it means raccoon I don't see how calling someone a type of animal is racism of any sort. Now I don't wanna create a chain problem here but I was called a f*cking paki and mpq which is a staff member said that it's not racism or breaking the rules by any means which is weird cause according to Jim Jam a raccoon is racist.

Now I also want to file a report for my previous warning too by TheXnator. I got warned for ''RDM' because he was a traitor and I killed him. I was an innocent and saw him shoot someone who turned up to be an innocent, I called for a detective but he started following me around the tower, I went up 2 floors to avoid him and he was right there, I went down 2 floors again and he was right there, I want up a floor and guess what? He was there. Aiming at my head with a shotgun. So I killed him. He proceeded to report me, keep the report, take charge of his own case and abuse his power and warn me. If he can't show me any proof of the above scenario not happening which I just stated then I believe this abusive warning should not be tolerated and lifted, I have no powers by any means and that's why I have filed the report so that the higher authorities can help me.