Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Admin abuse

Admin abuse 6 years 6 months ago #722301

I was enjoying a game of prophunt and then suddenly I was warned for ghosting which was untrue. At the time I didn't realise that my friend was playing. As I was on opposite teams to my friend and then the "super admin" cranky bot and just an "admin" lucy... had blamed me for ghosting. I am an admin on another server and respect rules as they should be respected. on the prophunt game when you are spectating some one and they die the camera moves on to another person hens why I moved on to other people. as georgevlogs hd plays this game more than me he knew a lot of the obvious hiding places. looking at this in a negative way may suggest that we were ghosting which we were not. we told the "super admin" cranky bot and the "admin" Lucy that we was not ghosting and the response was one of disrespect and rudeness. If this was my server I would feel ashamed at the way that the "super admin" and " admin" have presented themselves and the server. following on to this the developer of the game Anon had steered us in the right direction which was to appeal the warn. me and my friend Georgevlogd HD were acused of being in a private chat and we had used that private chat to communicate so that we could ghost. following on from this we had sarcastic opinions thrown at me and George and then received threats from Lucy that we would be banned for disrespecting admins and super admins which is in true. After this I was attempting to enjoy the game and then I had found lucy as she was an obvious sign sticking out. after killing her me and gerogevlogs HD were banned for an in known period and still have no reason. Cranky bot had banned us for some reason and after hes sarcastic comments and rudeness I am forced to write this. After this experience I now have a different opinion of the server and the people whom help run it. I hope this gets dealt with appropriately as it shou