Languages
English, Dutch, French

Server 1
Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

Server 2

Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

Estimated Time
145+ hours

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin.

Command Wise
As a Moderator the commands are pretty limited. When it comes to F1's it can be quiet difficult to not get RDM'ed while trying to help them. As an admin a whole list of other commands come out, these open up doors you can't pass as a moderator. For Example the God command will help alot when it comes to F1's because it will be easier for the player and my self and not get killed/interrupted. Another 'Privilege' would be that you can use the gun what moves players around. This would help alot when it came to dealing with people like a Mass RDM quickly.

Forum Wise
On the Forums SSRP tend to get a lot of Appeals for Un-Warns and Un-Bans as an SSRP Admin I will be able to have a say in a un-ban appeal and post if they would get denied or accepted. As I'm a deathrun admin I know that I will have to talk to another admin but I will get to that part further in the application.

Over All
Having Admin powers would help me and you alot more, I will be able to administrate propaganda on a wide rage when it comes to ingame or just the forums. The commands and privliges what come with the Admin rank would be alot easier when it comes to dealing with rule breakers as for a moderator for example, you'd need to go into TAB and find their name and copy there Steam_ID when a Mass RDM has happened when as admin you can just pick them up and give them the punishment they need.

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG: defiant user).