Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [CM2017] Brandify's Candidacy

[CM2017] Brandify's Candidacy 1 week 2 days ago #466420

Steam Name: Brandify

Steam Profile Link: steamcommunity.com/id/brandify

Time Spent at ZARP: I've been part of this wonderful community for 2 years, this April it's coming up to 3 years.

Who am I?: I'm Brandon, I'm a 17 year old Student from the South Wales Valleys, I'm currently studying full-time an extended diploma in Computing, in which I study at level 3, this course has given me many opportunities to develop my skills in areas of IT which would be a very good attribute to have as a community manager. In my spare time I have a part time job in McDonalds in which I do a plethora of task, which include cooking burgers, making burgers and cooking chicken (sounds exciting right), working at McDonalds has helped me develop my people skill and help me work as a team, these are skills which I could help bring into ZARP to make ZARP a better place than it currently is.

Community Experience