Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [TTT] McOxygen's Warn Appeal

[TTT] McOxygen's Warn Appeal 5 years 10 months ago #926113

Name - McOxygen
STEAM-ID - STEAM_1:1:39514038
Staff Members Name - Eddie
Punishment Reason - RDM - Do not join gunfights
Server - Trouble in Terrorist Town
Story/Situation - The short story is that I clearly saw Eddie shoot a guy first shortly after round start, shot him then I started shooting him. Since he didn't fire back and went to ID the body that made me confused. Just to double check I checked the body and finished him off. Eddie did ID the body which made no sense to me. Here is the screenshot of the logs.
Extra Information - As far as I know this isn't RDM nor did I join the gunfight.
  • McOxygen
  • Junior Boarder
  • Samo rejv i debele zene!
  • Thanks received: 33
The topic has been locked.

[TTT] McOxygen's Warn Appeal 5 years 10 months ago #926114

handling
  • Seargent44
  • Expert Boarder
  • ZARP VIP
  • F*@K
  • Thanks received: 326
Ex-TTT Super Administrator
Ex-JB Super Administrator
Ex-SSRP Moderator

[TTT] McOxygen's Warn Appeal 5 years 10 months ago #926118

well, it looks like you did ardm to join a gunfights and then were unsure and checked after, nonetheless you still joined a gunfight
  • Kyber
  • Legendary Member
  • ZARP VIP
  • Something original and funny
  • Thanks received: 2621

Legendary Member

The following user(s) said Thank You: eddie.

[TTT] McOxygen's Warn Appeal 5 years 10 months ago #926119

Listen dude, I get that you joined the gunfight and stopped yourself after realising, but you still joined the gunfight and actually shot me 3 times before you stopped. Your only excuse while you were in-game was that it was an accident, but you still broke the rules.
  • eddie.
  • Adept Boarder
  • ZARP VIP
  • fuck
  • Thanks received: 1742
✥ Ex Deathrun Super Administrator ✥
✥ Ex TTT Super Administrator ✥
✥ Ex SSRP Administrator ✥
✥ Ex TeamSpeak Staff ✥
✥ Ex Discord Staff ✥
✥ Ex Forum Staff ✥