Server 1: www.gametracker.com/player/%5BRBG%5D%20S.../94.23.19.200:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/Scorpion_s_Ki.../94.23.19.200:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/%5BRBG%5D%20S.../94.23.19.200:27015/
Server 2: www.gametracker.com/player/%5BRBG%5D%20S.../94.23.19.200:27025/

Estimated Server Time: Server 1 = 97,43 Hours
Server 2 = 24,07 Hours

Languages I speak: English, Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian, Montenegrin, Slovenian, (Unofficially) American, (A little bit of) Macedonian, (A little bit of) Russian, (Kind of) German.

Promotion Related:

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin.
Well, my time as a Moderator on ZARP DarkRP has been very interesting and fun for me, I am trying my best as a Mod when I am not roleplaying, and I thing I do a good job at that. I think that I am incredibly lucky to be a Moderator on the servers, since it is my first time being a Moderator on anything, but I gained a lot of experience as a Moderator by now, and I think that I can do even better as a Admin. If I do become a Admin, I will do 3 things: 1st thing is: That I jump around like a crazy maniac, like I did when I got Mod, but even more crazier. 2nd is to try and learn the new staff members cool stuff, and certain bugs, like some higher ranks did when I got Mod. And 3rd is to try and make ZARP a even better DarkRP server (If that is even possible) by having higher powers to get less rule breakers on the servers, since I noticed that there are a lot less F1's when a Super-Admin is on or like 4 Admins on.

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG: defiant user).