Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [SSRP MODERATOR]RedBull's Moderator Application!

[SSRP MODERATOR]RedBull's Moderator Application! 9 years 11 months ago #44762

Details
RP Name - [DS] RedBull

Link to Steam Profile - steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198040135808

SteamID - STEAM_0:0:39935040

Current Gametracker www.gametracker.com/player/Blueflash%E2%.../94.23.19.200:27015/
Age - 13

Estimated Server Time - 2095 minutes 35 hours I use to love Zarp back in the day the problem what happened is i just started playing other games and went on from garry's mod i use to have at least 500-1k hours back in the day.

Languages I speak - I speak fluent english.

Dark RP Related
Explain "Random Death Match" and give an example scenario.

Random Deathmatch Also known as RDM Is where a player is any kind of job and any kind of player he would either walk or run up to a player and use a weapon to shoot the innocent player of the server this is then a situation under the name of RDM or Random Deathmatch.

Example: Pompei is a gangster he has just spawned on the server and changed jobs to this gangster he see's over the road from him a gun dealer placing textscreen down to advertise hes cheap gun shop the gangster finds this funny that the guns are "Cheap" so he runs over there and he presses F4 and navigates to hes weapon and pulls it out in front of the innocent gun dealer and shoot's him randomly then walk's away and finds it very funny that he did that.

Explain "New Life Rule" and give an example scenario.

Meaning of NLR
" New Life Rule" Also known as NLR is a rule against Zarp NLR is where a civilian or a player of the server get's killed by raiding players bases or simply shot on the street for trying to mug, If he then returns to the location/situation of where he died then that is taken as NLR or New Life Rule, The New Life Rule Last's for 3 Minutes.